I really wanted to touch the tip of his nose,you know what they say : if you tell a lie the temperature of your nose rises. Stupid Friday fact ? He smiled and looked away.My heart was detecting a lie ,not a big one; but the kind of ridiculous false piece of info that could stir a storm in your heart and untie your tongue,so you could blurt out all sorts of nonsense .

He : What’s more intriguing : science or magic?

I don’t know.magic? 

He : Wrong : science. 

Oh.

He : What’s more important : truths or lies ? 

That’s a tough one.

He : Not really,just pick an answer.

Can I touch the tip of your nose?

He : Can you kiss the tip of my nose? I’d kiss your chin in return.

Why? Is there a stupid Friday fact about chins?

He : Maybe.my kisses are sincere though,just the way you like them.

My lips were so close to the tip of his nose,so close I felt the warmth of his breath on my chin.as if he wanted to let out a big sigh he said : I lied.

I still wanted to kiss his nose,and I didn’t feel like going back to my chair.
We were reading The Kama Sutra : “When a woman, having placed one of her feet on the foot of her lover, and the other on one of his thighs, passes one of her arms round his back, and the other on his shoulders, makes slightly the sounds of singing and cooing, and wishes, as it were, to climb up him in order to have a kiss, it is called an embrace like the “climbing of a tree.”

He : Would you like to climb a tree? Would you like to coo?

I’m fine with spooning and moaning.what on earth does cooing sounds like when it comes from a human?!!! No seriously, this book is not about sex.if you insist on climbing a tree go climb a cactus !

How about Mahmoud Darwish‘s Kama sutra ? He again.

No,no no no no.let me say that in Arabic LA’A

He : I’d want a woman who wouldn’t mind climbing a tree.

I’d want a man who would mind that.
The warm breath I felt on my face was pleasant and hypnotizing , his thumb was softly caressing my lower lip,trying to force its way in .
My tongue spoke a strange language that hardly appealed to you that night.you’re too good for me, yet I can only rest my body on yours.I never loved her and I never loved you.but you shoot my demons down ,and you become my refuge when I’m with you,when I’m inside of you.when I’m licking your tears when I fail to lick your wounds and ease your pain.you’re marvellous,addictive ; a morphine shot that I desperately need every now and then. I was born a bad seed and you didn’t mind at all.Don’t let go just yet. Don’t let go.

I have to admit : we are so beautiful together,we crash into each other and spread our wings and fly over the cuckoo’s nest.we are good together and good to eachother. 

Would I still be his favourite – girl unclassified – ?and she ? Was she magic too ? 

Placing one foot on his,and the other on his thigh while passing one of my arms around his back and the other on his shoulder .i whispered : I never really climbed a tree .you’re my first cactus .imagine that ?

As my nose touched his neck he smiled and said : Al…the temperature of your nose is unbearable ..

Cactus is a tree? Shhhhh…..

Sarkasmos !

